How to control Speedify notifications

On macOS, Speedify will alert you when you become connected or disconnected from a server. If you would like to turn off these notifications, you can do so from the Settings screen. Simply click on the gear icon, scroll down to Notification Settings, and toggle the switch off. You can turn these notifications back on at any time. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us