How can I modify or cancel my subscription?

Managing your Speedify Account:

You can manage your account details, reset your password, and upgrade your service plan through our Account Management Portal at: https://my.speedify.com

If you have a Speedify for Families plan or are the owner or an administrator of a Speedify Teams account you can also add or manage users.

How can I cancel my subscription or recurring payment?

Speedify subscriptions renew automatically at the end of each service period and your chosen payment method is charged again unless you decide to cancel your automatic payments. You have a right to cancel your account at any time, however canceled accounts will not be refunded for the unused part of the ongoing service period unless the cancellation was requested within 30 days of your initial purchase. If you decide to cancel the automatic renewal on your account, you can still use it until the subscription expires. 

If you purchased from our Website:

If you'd like to cancel your subscription and stop future payments, our customer support team is here help you over live chat or email. You can use the "Contact Us" button at the bottom right of the screen to start a live chat or submit a ticket.

If you purchased from the Apple App Store:

Modifications to your subscription details or refunds on purchases made in the App Store can only be processed by Apple. To cancel your recurring payment or request a refund for a purchase that was made on an Apple device using the iTunes App Store, follow the steps in this article.

If you purchased from the Google Play store:

Modifications to your subscription details or refunds on purchases made in the Play Store can only be processed by Google. To cancel your recurring payment or request a refund for a purchase that was made on an Android device using the Play Store, follow the steps in this article.