Speedify for Families Dashboard

Speedify for Families gives you one, simple interface from which to manage your billing details and family members: the Families Dashboard.

Once you've signed up for Speedify for Families, you can add and remove users from the Users screen, at https://my.speedify.com/families

The table at the top of the page shows a quick summary of your plan:

  • Account Admin: Your email address
  • Users: How many people are currently in your family and how many seats remain.

How to Add Users

To add a new user to your family, click the Add Member! button. Enter their name and email address. They will then receive an email with detailed instructions on how to get started, including a link to sign in.

How to Remove Users

A Speedify for Families plan includes room for only 5 users (including the admin). If you have 5 users in your family and want to add someone else, you'll have to remove a user. To remove a user, click More and then Revoke on their row in the user table. 

How to Check User Status

The User Status column tells you whether your family members have joined your plan or not. If they are using Speedify, they are listed as "Active." If they haven't, they are listed as "Invite Pending." If someone is listed as "Invite Pending," you can always re-send their invitation email, accessible through the More menu. The account owner is always listed as "Owner."

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us