How do I upgrade once my free trial ends?

If you opted for a free Speedify trial before subscribing and your trial period has expired, it's really easy to upgrade and get going with Speedify again. Immediately after your trial ends, you will be logged out to the main Speedify login screen. If you try to login again, you will see a dialog box telling you that your account has expired with an option to upgrade. If it has been awhile since your trial ended, you may see the Speedify welcome screen. Just click the Upgrade Now button to upgrade your account. Alternately, you can always visit speedify.com/pricing/ to purchase a plan. Once you purchase, you can login to activate your account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us